Faculty Directory

Business/Entrepreneurial Initiative

Accounting
Bucci, Frank fbucci@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Burd, Stuart sburd@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
DeAngelo, Stephen sdeangel@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Finn, Brian bfinn@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Green, Karen kgreen@mc3.edu Accounting Assistant Professor W.C. 610-718-1875
Hordis, Barbara bhordis@mc3.edu Accounting Assistant Professor 215-619-7476
Lynch, Joseph jlynch@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Mayhew, Rita rmayhew@mc3.edu Accounting Instructor 215-619-7326
Richey, James jrichey@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Smith, Doreen dsmith@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Thomas, Heather hthomas@mc3.edu Accounting Instructor 215-461-1229
Culinary Arts
Jacques, Joseph jjacques@mc3.edu Baking and Pastry Instructor 267-646-5982
Latona, Stephen slatona@mc3.edu Culinary Arts Instructor 267-646-5985
Economics
Baird, Kevin kbaird@mc3.edu Economics Assistant Professor 215-641-6322
Beccaris-Pescatore, Jill jbeccari@mc3.edu Economics Assistant Professor 215-641-6321
Economopoulos, Deborah deconomo@mc3.edu Economics Senior Adjunct West Campus 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Newman, William wnewman@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Swanzer, Larry lswanzer@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Tolbert, Stephen stolbert@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Hospitality Management
Hunt, Debra dhunt@mc3.edu Hospitality Management Assistant Professor 215-641-6310
Management
Koslowski, Fred fkoslows@mc3.edu Management Assistant Professor 215-641-6429
Kuser, Daniel dkuser@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Lochetto, Frank flochett@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
McMillin, Sally smcmillin@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Marketing
Haigh, Brian bhaigh@mc3.edu Marketing Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Hiryak, Paul phiryak@mc3.edu Marketing Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Kearney, Eileen ekearney@mc3.edu Marketing Assistant Professor 215-641-6305
Marketing/Management
Johnson, Paul pjohnson@mc3.edu Marketing/Management Instructor Blue Bell & Pottstown 215-619-7306
Office Administration
Barry, Janet jbarry@mc3.edu Computer Applications Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Culbert, Barbara bculbert@mc3.edu Computer Applications Senior Lecturer 215-641-6302 (Department number)
Sullivan, Theresa tsulliva@mc3.edu Office Management Assistant Professor 215-461-1145

Last Updated: 6/28/2016

mc3-footer