Faculty Directory

Business/Entrepreneurial Initiative

Accounting
Bucci, Frank fbucci@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Burd, Stuart sburd@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
DeAngelo, Stephen sdeangel@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Dunlevy, Robert rdunlevy@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer 215-641-6307
Eppleman, Michelle mepplema@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Essig, Carl cessig@mc3.edu Accounting Associate Professor 215-641-6318
Finn, Brian bfinn@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Green, Karen kgreen@mc3.edu Accounting Assistant Professor W.C. 215-461-1875
Hordis, Barbara bhordis@mc3.edu Accounting Assistant Professor 215-619-7476
Lynch, Joseph jlynch@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Mayhew, Rita rmayhew@mc3.edu STA Accounting, Central & West Campuses
Nave, David dnave@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Richey, James jrichey@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Smith, Doreen dsmith@mc3.edu Accounting Senior Lecturer
Thomas, Heather hthomas@mc3.edu Accounting Instructor 215-461-1229
Culinary Arts
Latona, Stephen slatona@mc3.edu Culinary Arts Instructor 267-646-5985
Economics
Baird, Kevin kbaird@mc3.edu Economics Assistant Professor 215-641-6322
Beccaris-Pescatore, Jill jbeccari@mc3.edu Economics Assistant Professor 215-641-6321
Bender, Lee lbender@mc3.edu Professor of Economics 215-641-6313
Butler, Mary mbutler@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Economopoulos, Deborah deconomo@mc3.edu Economics Senior Adjunct West Campus
Halvorsen, Barry bhalvors@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Newman, William wnewman@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Salavitabar, Jeff jsalavit@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Swanzer, Larry lswanzer@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Tolbert, Stephen stolbert@mc3.edu Economics Senior Lecturer
Hospitality Management
Hunt, Debra dhunt@mc3.edu Hospitality Management Assistant Professor 215-641-6310
Lynch, James jlynch1@mc3.edu Hospitality Management - Instructor 215-641-6317
Management
Koslowski, Fred fkoslows@mc3.edu Management Assistant Professor 215-641-6429
Kuser, Daniel dkuser@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer
Lochetto, Frank flochett@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer
McMillin, Sally smcmillin@mc3.edu Management Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Ditzler, Joyce jditzler@mc3.edu Marketing Senior Lecturer
Hiryak, Paul phiryak@mc3.edu Marketing Senior Lecturer
Kearney, Eileen ekearney@mc3.edu Marketing Assistant Professor 215-641-6305
Moyer-Drabick, Wendy wmoyerd@mc3.edu Marketing Senior Lecturer
Marketing/Management
Johnson, Paul pjohnson@mc3.edu Marketing/Management Instructor Blue Bell & Pottstown 215-619-7306
Office Administration
Barry, Janet jbarry@mc3.edu Computer Applications Senior Lecturer
Sullivan, Theresa tsulliva@mc3.edu Computer Applications/Office Procedures Assistant Professor 215-461-1145

Last Updated: 8/20/2014

mc3-footer