Faculty Directory

Health Sciences

Dental Hygiene
Chapman, Katherine kchapma@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Dickert, Phyllis pdickert@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Farris, Janice jfarris@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Gnutti, Debbie dgnutti@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Hannon, Jane jhannon@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Herman, Rosemary rherman@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Assistant Professor 215-641-6485
Mercer, Linda Teal lmercer@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Assistant Professor 215-641-6502
Miller, Robert rmiller@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Yaskowski, Nancy nyaskows@mc3.edu Dental Hygiene Senior Lecturer
Exercise Science and Wellness
Bach, Monica mbach@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Brunton, Geralyn gbrunton@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Butcher-Poffley, Lois lbutcher@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Cantwell, Marie mcantwel@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer 215-619-7385
Edwards, Joselle jedwards@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Instructor
Ensslin, Judith jensslin@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Fitzgerald, Margaret mfitzger@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Howell, Georgette ghowell@mc3.edu Exercise Science & Wellness Associate Professor West Campus 610-718-1917
Kelly, Andy akelly@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Kisver, Stacie skisver@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Kratz, Claire ckratz@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Instructor 215-641-6513
Livezey, Anne alivezey@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Assistant Professor 215-619-7367
Miller, Kenneth kamiller@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Miller, Connie cmiller@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Miller, Maryellen mmiller@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Pfister, Harry hpfister@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Ritvalsky, Joseph jritvals@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Rupert, Seneka srupert@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Sievers, Carolyn csievers@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Siller, Wanda wsiller@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Teichman, Annette ateichma@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Senior Lecturer
Wooldridge, Amanda awooldri@mc3.edu Exercise Science and Wellness Instructor 215-619-7385
Health Care Professions
Bucci, Marion mbucci@mc3.edu Health Care Professions Instructor 215-461-1463
Med Lab Tech Faculty
Eckman, Debra deckman@mc3.edu Medical Laboratory Technician - Assistant Professor 215-641-6487
Medical Assisting
LaMagna, Shauna slamagna@mc3.edu Medical Assisting Assistant Professor 215-641-6464
Medical Lab Tech
Hartwig, Kareen khartwig@mc3.edu Medical Lab Technology Senior Lecturer
Hill, Joyce jhill@mc3.edu Medical Laboratory Technician Senior Lecturer
Hollander, Irwin iholland@mc3.edu Medical Lab Technology Senior Lecturer
Perlmutter, Kathleen kperlmut@mc3.edu Medical Laboratory Technician - Instructor 215-641-6465
Throne, Laura lthrone@mc3.edu Medical Lab Technology Senior Lecturer
Nursing
Allen, Patricia pallen@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-641-6436
Benfield, Ruth rbenfiel@mc3.edu Nursing Professor
Bregovi, Jill jbregovi@mc3.edu Nursing Instructor 215-641-6667
Davidson, Denise ddavidso@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor
Davis-Radich, Judy jdavisra@mc3.edu Nursing Associate Professor 215-641-6480
Dunigan, Christine cdunigan@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-641-6476
Fiorentino, Concetta cfiorent@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-619-7474
Hillman, Holly hhillma@mc3.edu Nursing Associate Professor 215-641-6481
Interrante, Margaret minterr@mc3.edu Nursing Associate Professor
Janoski, Regina rjanoski@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor
Keene, Elizabeth ekeene@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-619-7451
Mencel, Elizabeth emencel@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor
Pfalzer, Pamela ppfalzer@mc3.edu Nursing Professor 215-641-6472
Shaeffer, Barbara bshaeffe@mc3.edu Nursing Associate Professor 215-641-6473
Stypulkowski, Krzysztof kstypulk@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-619-7387
Swisher, Margaret mswisher@mc3.edu Nursing Assistant Professor 215-619-7454
Ware, Martina mware@mc3.edu Nursing Associate Professor 215-641-6478
Nursing Faculty
Alexander, Sandra salexand@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Bonnevie, Marion mbonnevi@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Briggs-Updyke, Caree cupdyke@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Kelly, Patricia pkelly@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Madden, Nancy nmadden@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Miller, Lillie lmiller@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Roy, Linda lroy@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer 215-619-7387
Sabatini, Karen ksabatin@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Urbano, Rosanna rurbano@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
White, Gretchen gwhite@mc3.edu Nursing Senior Lecturer
Radiography
Bye, Cisca fbye@mc3.edu Radiography Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1825
Carroll-Defusco, Erin ecarrol@mc3.edu Radiography Senior Lecturer
DiLanzo, Cheryl cweiss@mc3.edu Radiography Senior Lecturer
Maynard, Beth bmaynard@mc3.edu Radiography Senior Lecturer
Surgical Technology
Lindberg, Bessie blindber@mc3.edu Surgical Tech Senior Lecturer, West Campus
White-Mincarelli, Erin ewhite@mc3.edu Surgical Technology Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1854

Last Updated: 9/28/2014

mc3-footer