Faculty Directory

Arts and Humanities

Art
Broomell, Mark mbroomel@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Cairns, Roger rcairns@mc3.edu Art Professor
Connelly, Michael mconnelly@mc3.edu Art Assistant Professor 215-619-7364
Croke, Mary mcroke@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Daniels, Linda ldaniels@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Gaudio, Marlene mgaudio@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Gelover, Cheryl cgelover@mc3.edu Art Associate Professor 215-619-7485
Gosser-Smith, Gail ggosser@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Heise, Laraine lheise@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Ivanchenko, John jivanche@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Kreitchet, Fred fkreitch@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Lisk, Tracy tlisk@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer West Campus
Plotnick, Walter wplotnic@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer 215-641-6316
Quinn, Peter pquinn@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Riccardi, Deborah driccard@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Roman, Aina aroman@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Scicchitani, Sandra sscicchi@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Short, Frank fshort@mc3.edu Art Professor 215-641-6328
Skinner, Douglas dskinner@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Stek, Michael mstek@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Undercuffler, Gary gundercu@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Winston, Patrick pwinston@mc3.edu Art Associate Professor West Campus 610-718-1890
Zulak, Kathryne kzulak@mc3.edu Art Senior Lecturer
Communications
Asch, Jeffrey jasch@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Berkowitz, Irene iberkowi@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Brandenberger, Emily ebranden@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Frank, Meredith mfrank@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Goldstein, Fred fgoldste@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer 215-641-6351
Pentimall, Michelle mpentima@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Weiner, Jamie jweiner@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Communications - Faculty
Betz, Morgan mbetz@mc3.edu Communications Assistant Professor 215-619-7369
Conway, Moira mconway@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Donlan, Thomas tdonlan@mc3.edu Communications Assistant Professor 215-641-6332
Goldstein, Neil ngoldste@mc3.edu Communications Associate Professor 215-641-6463
Mackler, Tobi tmackler@mc3.edu Communications Professor 215-641-6372
Martin, Kathe kmartin1@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Piatkowski, Christine cpiatkow@mc3.edu Speech/Communications Senior Lecturer
Schear, Allan aschear@mc3.edu Communications Assistant Professor 215-619-7303
Dance
Copel, Melinda mcopel@mc3.edu Dance Associate Professor 215-641-6346
English
Agnew, Amy aagnew@mc3.edu English Senior Adjunct Lecturer West Campus
Amdahl, Mark mamdahl@mc3.edu English Associate Professor 215-619-7437
Becker-Brown, Leslie lbeckerb@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Biddle, Diane dbiddle@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6392
Blastic, Sharon sblastic@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Block, Don dblock@mc3.edu English Professor 215-641-6353
Brooks, Roseann rbrooks@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Buchler, Susan sbuchler@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1937
Camp, Joseph jcamp@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Carsley, Cathy ccarsley@mc3.edu English Associate Professor 215-641-6414
Cherry, Cheryl ccherry@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Colvin, Anne acolvin@mc3.edu English Professor
Connelly, Timothy tconnell@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6410
D'Antonio, Monica mdantoni@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6325
Deleon, Clark cdeleon@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Dibona-Jones, Lorraine ldibona@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Fertig, Martin mfertig@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Fida, Tracey tfida@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Finkelstein, Bonnie bfinkel@mc3.edu English Professor 215-641-6358
Gorsky, Eugene egorsky@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Grace, Tara tgrace@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Haaz, Marcy mhaaz@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Halbert, Harold hhalbert@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor
Heckler-Todt, Glenna gheckler@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Heljenek, Brian bheljene@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1810
Hoffman-Jones, Tammy thoffman@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Howey, Thea thowey@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6354
Kensicki, Mary Elisabeth mkensicki@mc3.edu English Associate Professor 610-718-1878
Laird, Craig claird@mc3.edu English Senior Adjunct Lecturer West Campus
Lassiter, Fran flassite@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6352
Leone, Erin eleone@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Liebscher, Carol cliebsch@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor
Majewski, Elisabeth emajews@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Manning, Walter wmanning@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
McCaig, David dmccaig@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
McDonald, Diane dmcdonal@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-619-7426
McKeon, Judith jmckeon@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
McLaughlin, Gerald gmclaugh@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Meltzer, Dafna dmeltzer@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Murray-Resente, Dana dresente@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-619-7422
Neitzel, James jneitzel@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Nestler, Patricia pnestler@mc3.edu English Associate Professor
Powers, Thomas tpowers@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Quinn, Margaret mquinn@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Rayl, Tiffany trayl@mc3.edu English Assistant Professor 215-641-6370
Redden, Catharine credden@mc3.edu English Professor - West Campus 610-718-1876
Rice, Steven srice@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Russell, Virginia vrussell@mc3.edu English Senior Adjunct Lecturer West Campus
Scheponik, Peter pschepon@mc3.edu English Professor 215-619-7439
Schuster, Marc mschuste@mc3.edu English Associate Professor 215-641-6625
Seltzer, Alvin aseltzer@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Shabbat, Judith jshabbat@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Shaw, Kathleen kshaw@mc3.edu English Senior Adjunct Lecturer West Campus
Tendler, Gayla gtendler@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Thomas, Roberta rthomas@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Ullman, Wendy wullman@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
Wright, Valjean vwright@mc3.edu English Senior Lecturer
English/Second Lang
Auris, Barbara bauris@mc3.edu ESL Assistant Professor 215-619-7421
Kangas, Carol ckangas@mc3.edu ESL Senior Lecturer
Landau, Jacqueline jlandau@mc3.edu ESL Senior Lecturer
Phelps, Olga ophelps@mc3.edu ESL Senior Lecturer
Savard, Theresa tsavard@mc3.edu ESL Associate Professor 215-641-6367
Slacke, Larisa lslacke@mc3.edu ESL Senior Lecturer
Smythe, Judith jsmythe@mc3.edu ESL Senior Lecturer
Ukazim, Chidi cukazim@mc3.edu ESL Assistant Professor
French
Ferradji, Farida fferradj@mc3.edu French Senior Lecturer 215-619-7429
Gamauf, Luz lgamauf@mc3.edu Foreign Language Assistant Professor
Lichtscheidl, Erich elichtsc@mc3.edu Foreign Language Associate Professor
Valys, Maria mvalys@mc3.edu French Senior Lecturer
Italian
Taylor, Silvana staylor@mc3.edu Italian Senior Lecturer
Music
Camacho, Loyda lcamacho@mc3.edu Music Senior Lecturer
Goode, Gloria ggoode@mc3.edu Music Senior Lecturer
Haffley, Robin rhaffley@mc3.edu Music Senior Lecturer
Kelly, Michael mkelly@mc3.edu Music Assistant Professor
Kosciesza, Andrew akoscies@mc3.edu Music Associate Professor 215-641-6336
Philosophy
Armstrong, Benjamin barmstro@mc3.edu Philosophy Assistant Professor 215-641-6368
Jih, Chang cjih@mc3.edu Philosophy Senior Lecturer
Knudsen, Donald dknudsen@mc3.edu Philosophy Senior Lecturer
Pasquarello, Gregory gpasquar@mc3.edu Philosophy Senior Lecturer
Thompson, Robert rhthomps@mc3.edu Philosophy Senior Lecturer
Reading/Study Skills
Blum, Marci mblum@mc3.edu Reading Senior Lecturer
Clark, Joanne jclark@mc3.edu Reading/cognitive Development Assistant Professor 215-641-6365
Coyne, Annemarie acoyne@mc3.edu Reading Senior Lecturer
Ferris, Lara lferris@mc3.edu Reading Senior Lecturer
Grodanz, Cynthia cgrodanz@mc3.edu Reading/cognitive Development Assistant Professor
Luddy, Jane jluddy@mc3.edu Reading Senior Lecturer
Maurer, Barbara bmaurer@mc3.edu Reading/cognitive Development Assistant Professor 215-641-6362
Spanish
Campo-Echvaria, Sylvia scampo@mc3.edu Spanish Senior Lecturer
DelaPena, Ingrid idelapen@mc3.edu Spanish Senior Lecturer
Elortegui, Georgina gelorteg@mc3.edu Spanish Assistant Professor 215-641-6343
Nunez, Magdalena mnunez@mc3.edu Spanish Senior Lecturer
Speech
Novelli, Robert rnovelli@mc3.edu Speech Assistant Professor, West Campus 610-718-1881
Strategies for Student Success
Brendlinger, Brian bbrendli@mc3.edu Strategies for College Success Senior Lecturer
Mullen, Jennifer jmullen@mc3.edu Strategies for College Success Instructor 215-619-7427
Williams, Darryl dwilliam@mc3.edu Strategies for College Success Assistant Professor W.C. 610-718-1946
Theater
Gallagher, Timothy tgallagh@mc3.edu Theatre Instructor Central and West Campuses 610-819-2071
Shanok, Marilyn mshanok@mc3.edu Theatre Senior Lecturer
Whistler, Michael mwhistle@mc3.edu Theatre Assistant Professor 215-619-7445

Last Updated: 8/21/2014

mc3-footer