Faculty Directory

Social Science

Anthropology
Carter, Matthew mcarter@mc3.edu Anthropology Senior Lecturer
O'Brien, Lynn lobrien@mc3.edu Anthropology Instructor
Criminal Justice
Andreyko, Andrew aandreyk@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Senior Lecturer
Baigis, Wendy wbaigis@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Senior Lecturer
Bird, Christopher cbird@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Senior Lecturer
May, Barbara bmay@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Senior Lecturer
Proffitt-Osborne, Monica mosborne@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Instructor Central and West Campuses 215-619-7311
Proffitt-Osborne, Monica mosborne@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Instructor Central and West Campuses 610-718-1879
Przemieniecki, Chris cprzemie@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Senior Lecturer West Campus
Schmitz, Stephen sschmitz@mc3.edu Criminal Justice Assistant Professor 215-641-6560
Education
Lattanzi, Elizabeth elattanzi@mc3.edu Education Instructor 215-641-6411
Levin, Debbie dlevin@mc3.edu Education Professor 215-641-6333
Miller, Ann agmiller@mc3.edu Education Senior Lecturer
Rhoads, Susan srhoads@mc3.edu Education Assistant Professor West Campus
Salamone, Robert rsalamon@mc3.edu Education Senior Lecturer
Sultanik, Meryl msultani@mc3.edu Education Assistant Professor 215-641-6376
Fire Science
Drennen, Robert rdrennen@mc3.edu Fire Science Senior Lecturer
Moonblatt, Michael mmoonbla@mc3.edu Fire Science Senior Lecturer
Geography
Brew, Wayne wbrew@mc3.edu Geography Assistant Professor 215-641-6326
Roush, Stacey sroush@mc3.edu Geography Senior Lecturer
Stevens, Anthony astevens@mc3.edu Geography Senior Lecturer
Wallace, Samuel swallace@mc3.edu Geography Assistant Professor 610-641-6384
History
Adams, C. Jane jadams@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Backlund, Lawrence lbacklu@mc3.edu History Professor 215-641-6377
Blumm, Stephen sblumm@mc3.edu History Professor 215-641-6378
Bowie, Leland lbowie@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Croley, Anne acroley@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
D'Antonio, Lawrence ldantoni@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Diaz, Patrice plaurent@mc3.edu History Assistant Professor 215-641-6383
Eckhardt, Joseph jeckhard@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Giorgianni, Frank fgiorgia@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Hoult Shewring, Cathy choultsh@mc3.edu History Associate Professor 215-641-6379
Jarvis, Arthur ajarvis@mc3.edu History Associate Professor West Campus 610-718-1874
Kolsky, Thomas tkolsky@mc3.edu History Professor 215-641-6380
Lazar, Stanley slazar@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
McFadden, Rhoda rmcfadde@mc3.edu History Professor 215-641-6382
Napson-Williams, Theresa tnapsonw@mc3.edu History Assistant Professor 215-461-1152
Nypower, Donald dnypowe@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Parker, Michael mparker@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Parzynski, Catherine cparzyns@mc3.edu History Assistant Professor 215-641-6387
Powell, Douglas dcpowell@mc3.edu History Instructor West Campus 610-718-2098
Prushankin, Jeffery jprushank@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Rapp, Elsa erapp@mc3.edu History Professor 215-641-6385
Raskin, Anna araskin@mc3.edu History Associate Professor
Rolph, Daniel drolph@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Rosso, David drosso@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer 215-641-6386
Sandberg, Henry hsandber@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Schell, David dschell@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer West Campus
Youells, Warren wyouells@mc3.edu History Senior Lecturer
Human Service - Faculty
Bailey, Pamela pbailey@mc3.edu Human Services Senior Lecturer
Ellis, Jennifer jellis@mc3.edu Human Services Senior Lecturer
Hoy, Lucie lhoy@mc3.edu Human Services Senior Lecturer
Rose, Maureen mrose@mc3.edu Human Services Assistant Professor 215-641-6413
Schreiber, Lori lschreib@mc3.edu Human Services Senior Lecturer
Political Science
Empol-Schwartz, Jodi jempol@mc3.edu Political Science Assistant Professor 215-641-6636
Psychology
Baker, Valerie vbaker@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Bank, Cory cbank@mc3.edu Psychology Assistant Professor 215-619-7418
Baron, Steven sbaron@mc3.edu Psychology Associate Professor 215-641-6420
Brown, Tracey tbrown@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer West Campus
Burstein, Donald dburstei@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Diorio, Joseph jdiorio@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Donohue, Ann Marie adonohue@mc3.edu Psychology Associate Professor 215-641-6424
Frederick, Tina tfrederi@mc3.edu Psychology Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1855
Greenspan, Deborah dgreensp@mc3.edu Psychology Associate Professor 215-619-7493
Haar, Diane dhaar@mc3.edu Psychology Associate Professor 215-641-6419
Huff, Lesley lhuff@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Lawrence, Susan slawrenc@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Linder, Edward elinder@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Sakasits, Louis lsakasit@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Shinbaum, Valerie vshinbau@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Sturm, Marla msturm@mc3.edu Psychology Assistant Professor 215-641-6388
Whitehill, Mary Lou mwhitehi@mc3.edu Psychology Professor 215-641-6417
Zakreski, Mary mzakresk@mc3.edu Psychology Senior Lecturer
Social Science Division Office
Patterson, Natasha npatterson@mc3.edu Faculty Diversity Fellow - Human Services
Sociology
Chiatti, Remo rchiatti@mc3.edu Sociology Senior Lecturer
Cohen, Carole ccohen@mc3.edu Sociology Senior Lecturer
Demasi, Sophia sdemasi@mc3.edu Sociology Professor 215-641-6415
Isamah, Augustine aisamah@mc3.edu Sociology Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1833
Keesler, Marlene mkeesler@mc3.edu Sociology Senior Lecturer
Musumunu, Garvey gmusumunu@mc3.edu Sociology Assistant Professor 215-619-7404
Saatci, Mustafa msaatci@mc3.edu Sociology Assistant Professor 215-641-6422
Vanderwyst, Donna dstrnad@mc3.edu Sociology Senior Lecturer West Campus
Wood, Lee lwood@mc3.edu Sociology Associate Professor 215-641-6423

Last Updated: 11/1/2014

mc3-footer