Faculty Directory

STEM - Sci, Tech, Engineer, Math

Astronomy
Bachmann, Peter pbachman@mc3.edu Astronomy Senior Lecturer
Biology
Abrahams, Patrick tabraham@mc3.edu Biology Assistant Professor 215-641-6682
Bobiak, Matthew mbobiak@mc3.edu STA Biology Instructor WC
Coke-Pierre, Claudia ccoke@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Coleman, Jerry jcoleman@mc3.edu Biology Associate Professor 215-641-6447
Cunningham, Judith jcunning@mc3.edu Biology Assistant Professor 215-641-6461
Earl, Judy jearl@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Fewster, Jennifer jfewster@mc3.edu Biology Instructor 215-641-6449
Gonzales, David dgonzales@mc3.edu Biology Associate Professor West Campus 610-718-1883
Gottfried, Bradley bgottfri@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Harendza, Christopher charendz@mc3.edu Biology Professor 215-619-7458
Heinel, Lynn lheinel@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Lopez, Ricardo rlopez@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
McCarthy, Siobhan smccarth@mc3.edu Biology Instructor 215-641-6451
McShane, Maire mmcshane@mc3.edu Biology Assistant Professor 215-641-6454
Meacham, David ameacham@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer West Campus
Patel, Beena bpatel@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer West Campus
Ratsep, Angelika aratsep@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer West Campus
Shaw, Drew dshaw@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Templin, Jay jtemplin@mc3.edu Biology Professor West Campus 610-718-1877
Vallette, Amy avallett@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Whalen, Dara dwhalen@mc3.edu Biology Senior Lecturer
Whalen, David dmwhalen@mc3.edu Biology Assistant Professor W C 610-718-1880
Zoll Fillgrove, Wendy wfillgro@mc3.edu Biology Instructor 215-641-6522
Biotechnology
Bryans, Margaret mbryans@mc3.edu Biotechnology Assistant Professor 215-619-7335
Chemistry
Doubleday, Mary mdoubled@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer
Graden, Janet jgraden@mc3.edu Chemistry Assistant Professor West Campus 610-718-1816
Leary, Raymond rleary@mc3.edu Chemistry Professor 215-641-6457
Mancuso, Anthony amancuso@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer West Campus
Martins, Evon emartins@mc3.edu Chemistry Assistant Professor 215-641-6459
McAtee, Laura lmcatee@mc3.edu Chemistry Associate Professor 215-641-6448
McElroy, David dmcelroy@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer
Panek, John jpanek@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer
Walmer, Daryl dwalmer@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer
Welsh, Alan awelsh@mc3.edu Chemistry Senior Lecturer
Computer Science Faculty
Bowker, Jeffrey rbowker@mc3.edu Computer Science Professor 215-641-6468
Carbone, Sergio scarbone@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Coyle, Diane dcoyle@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Dziekan, Richard rdzieka@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Elias, Laurence lelias@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer 215-619-7452
Faralli, Frank ffarall@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Ferguson, Howard hfergus@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Frechie, Jill jfrechi@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Hartlein, Marie mhartlei@mc3.edu Computer Science Associate Professor 215-641-6315
Kelly, Kathleen kkelly1@mc3.edu Computer Science Assistant Professor 215-619-7452
Martin, David dmartin@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Martin, Kendall kmartin@mc3.edu Computer Science Professor 215-619-7417
McLeod, Melanie mmcleod@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Morrone, Michael mmorron@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Moulton, Linda lmoulton@mc3.edu Computer Science Professor 215-641-6466
Moyer, Robert rmoyer@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Needleman, Jeffrey jneedle@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Poatsy, Mary mpoatsy@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Poatsy, Theodore tpoatsy@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Rahmlow, Patricia prahmlow@mc3.edu Computer Science Associate Professor 215-619-7414
Tolliver, Dorothy dtollive@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Wertz, Jason jwertz@mc3.edu Computer Science Assistant Professor 215-641-6308
Williams, Jerri jwilliams@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Zajac, Mary mzajac@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Zakrzewski, Robert rzakrzew@mc3.edu Computer Science Senior Lecturer
Engineering Science
Brownlowe, William wbrownlowe@mc3.edu Engineering Associate Professor 215-641-6644
Moorthy, Gayathri gmoorthy@mc3.edu STA Engineering 215-619-7440
Tucker, H. Thomas ttucker@mc3.edu Engineering Assistant Professor 215-641-6469
Geology
Buchanan, George gbuchana@mc3.edu Geology Assistant Professor 215-641-6456
Kuhlman, Robert rkuhlman@mc3.edu Geology Professor 610-718-1889
Martin-Vermilyea, Laurie lvermily@mc3.edu Geology Senior Lecturer
Mathematics
Belisari, Joseph jbelisar@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Chauhan, Namrata nchauhan@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor 215-641-6409
Cutler, Anne abourgeo@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Depew, Richard rdepew@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Dolan, Alan adolan@mc3.edu Mathematics Instructor West Campus 610-718-1884
Dougherty, Brandon bdougher@mc3.edu Mathematics Instructor 215-619-7441
Flexner, Alan aflexner@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Forman, Jon jforman@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Freiwald, Joseph jfreiwal@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Frisch, George gfrisch@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Fritz, Diane dfritz@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Godfrey Blakesley, Anna agodfrey@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor 215-641-6405
Graziano, Marion mgrazian@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor
Grubb, John jgrubb@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Halsey, Tracy thalsey@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Herbst, Richard rherbst@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor - West Campus 610-718-1888
Hunter, Walter whunter@mc3.edu Math Professor 215-641-6349
Interrante, Robert rinterra@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Isaac, Stephanie sisaac@mc3.edu Mathematics Instructor West Campus 610-718-1811
Janoff, Howard hjanoff@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Kern, Richard rkern@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor 215-641-6403
Klarman, Brandon bklarman@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor
Krise, Melissa mkrise@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Lever, Thomas tlever@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Levine, Kenneth klevine@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Lontz, Barbara blontz@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor West Campus 610-819-2058
McFadden, Mark mmcfadde@mc3.edu Math Associate Professor 215-641-6406
Muscatell, James jmuscate@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor 215-641-6401
Oechsle, Joseph joechsle@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Pehlman, Roberta rpehlman@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer - West Campus
Pilla, John jpilla@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer - West Campus
Quinlan, Sharon squinlan@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer - West Campus
Sewell, Fay fsewell@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Shannon, Jenifer jshannon@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Siu, Rosaline rsiu@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Solomon, Steve ssolomon@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Tucker, Nancy ntucker@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Ukazim, Emenike eukazim@mc3.edu Math Professor
Vaughen, Scott cvaughen@mc3.edu Mathematics Instructor
Viney, Robert rviney@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Viss, Laraine lviss@mc3.edu Math Senior Lecturer
Winchester, Gary gwinches@mc3.edu Math Assistant Professor
Winterbottom, Paul pwinterb@mc3.edu Math Associate Professor 215-641-6396
Microbiology
Bretz, James jbretz@mc3.edu Microbiology Assistant Professor West Campus
Hasyn, John jhasyn@mc3.edu Microbiology Assistant Professor 215-647-6446
Venuti, Elaine evenuti@mc3.edu Microbiology Associate Professor 215-641-6443
Physics
French, Thomas tfrench@mc3.edu Physics Assistant Professor 215-641-6444
Spangler, Kelli kspangler@mc3.edu Physics Assistant Professor 215-641-6460
Wilhelmson, Stanley swilhelm@mc3.edu Physics Senior Lecturer
Zhu, Xingshu xzhu@mc3.edu Physics Associate Professor 215-619-7395

Last Updated: 10/22/2014

mc3-footer