Partner
Institutions

Request More Information

For more information on the University Center and to download a fact sheet please fill out the form below.

All fields required.
We value your privacy and will not sell or distribute your information.

Partner Institutions

Currently, the University Center of Montgomery County Community College holds partnerships with seven prestigious four-year institutions — Albright College, Alvernia University, Chestnut Hill College, Drexel University, Immaculata University, Temple University and Villanova University. But our goal is to expand the number of degrees and certificate programs we offer by forging more partnerships with other schools in the greater Philadelphia area.

For more information on each program, please contact the University Center partner institution directly.

  • Albright College

    Albright College

    Bill Morrison
    Enrollment Advisor
    bmorrison@alb.edu
    610-566-1342

  • Alvernia University

    Alvernia University

    Mary Arbogast
    Nursing and Healthcare
    Outreach Coordinator
    mary.arbogast@alvernia.edu
    610-796-8429

  • Chestnut Hill College

    Chestnut Hill College

    Cathy Kushnerick
    Off-Site Coordinator
    kushnerickC@chc.edu
    610-718-1931

  • Drexel University

    Drexel University

    Larry Keiser
    Director of Special Projects
    and Certification Officer
    keiser@drexel.edu
    215-895-1276

  • Immaculata University

    Immaculata University

    Sandra Rollison
    Assistant Dean of the College
    of Graduate Studies
    srollison@immaculata.edu
    610-647-4000 x3215

  • Temple University

    Temple University

    William Parshall
    Executive Director, Extension Services
    william.parshall@temple.edu
    215-204-1421

  • Villanova University

    Villanova University

    Brandon Dorfman
    Associate Director Part Time Studies
    brandon.dorfman@villanova.edu
    610-519-4306

  • Montgomery County Community College

    Montgomery County
    Community College

    Lori Hoffert
    College Services Assistant/Concierge
    lhoffert@mc3.edu
    610-718-1931